





No. 2017-0032

## **TERMINATED LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNITS (LGUS) UNDER** PROS VIII AND X AS ACCREDITED COLLECTING AGENTS

Since December 31, 2016, the accreditation of the following Local Government Units (LGUs) under the operational jurisdiction of PhilHealth Regional Offices VIII and X were terminated. These LGUs are therefore no longer authorized to collect premium contributions from PhilHealth members:

## LGUs under PRO VIII

No.	Name of LGU	No.	Name of LGU
1	Arteche, Leyte	9	Libagon, Southern Leyte
2	Catubig, Northern Samar	10	Lawa-an, Eastern Samar
3	Biri, Northern Samar	11	Llorente, Eastern Samar
4	Cabucgayan, Biliran	12	Macrohon, Leyte
5	Calbiga, Samar	13	Naval, Biliran
6	Capoocan, Leyte	14	Paranas, Samar
7	Dolores, Eastern Samar	15	Sta. Fe, Leyte
8	General MacArthur, Eastern Samar	16	Tolosa, Leyte

## LGUs under PRO X

No.	Name of LGU		
1	Claveria, Misamis Oriental		
2	Jasaan, Misamis Oriental		

All paying members are advised to pay their premium contributions to other Accredited Collecting Agents (ACAs) or to the PhilHealth Regional Offices (PROs) or Local Health Insurance Offices (LHIOs) in their localities.

For a complete list of ACAs and information on contact details of PROs and LHIOs, members may call our Corporate Action Center at (02) 441-7442 or visit our official website, http://www.philhealth.gov.ph/partners/collecting.

Further clarifications or inquiries on this advisory may be directed to Treasury Department at (02) 634-0239 or (02) 441-7444 extension 7460 to 62.

ESTINA MA. JUDE P. DE LA SERNA Interim/ OIC, Presiden and CEO