





NEWLY ACCREDITED COLLECTING AGENTS IN PRO12

Effective September 1, 2014, the following Local Government Units (LGUs) are authorized to accept premium contributions from PhilHealth members:

- 1) Kabacan, Cotabato Province
- 2) Surallah, South Cotabato
- 3) Tacurong, Sultan Kudarat
- 4) Tampakan, South Cotabato
- 5) Tulunan, Cotabato Province

For a complete list of PhilHealth Accredited Collecting Agents, please visit the PhilHealth website at <u>www.</u> <u>philhealth.gov.ph</u> or call the Treasury Department at (02) 634-0239 or (02) 441-7444 ext. 7460-62.